Sponsored Resources

Borghesia, Live 1988-09-19, Ubach-Palenberg Rockfabrik CD cover artwork

Borghesia, Live 1988-09-19, Ubach-Palenberg Rockfabrik

Audio CD

Disk ID: 846554

Disk length: 58m 47s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Borghesia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lovci(hunters) 2:20
2. Am.i 4:18
3. Na.smrtno.kazen(sentenced.to.death) 5:22
4. Kdo.je.ugasnil.luc(who.turned.out.the.lights) 4:29
5. On(him) 5:16
6. Pasta.nudo(naked.lunch) 3:59
7. Tako.mladi(so.young) 4:59
8. Ogolelo.mesto(rugged.city) 4:01
9. Blato(mud) 5:16
10. Ni.upanja.ni.strahu(no.hope.no.fear) 4:17
11. U.crnom(in.black) 3:28
12. Nud 5:15
13. Mi.smo.povsod(we.are.everywhere) 5:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Borghesia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.