Sponsored Resources

Bose Corporation, FreeSpace Loudspeaker Demo CD cover artwork

Bose Corporation, FreeSpace Loudspeaker Demo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 542690

Disk length: 45m 49s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bose Corporation...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lifting My Heart, Hart-Rouge 3:32
2. That's Right!, Jesse Cook 3:40
3. Battle Hymn of the Republic, John Boutte 5:04
4. Barcelona Nights, The Peter Pupping Quartet 2:30
5. I've Got the Music in Me, Thelma Houston 2:40
6. Lean on Me, Gene Harris 4:28
7. No Messin', Acoutic Alchemy 5:35
8. It's Just the Motion, Clair Marlo 4:10
9. One Foor in Eternity, Rick Tarquinio 4:22
10. The Fun Bus, Brent Lewis 5:09
11. Will it go Round in Circles, The Power of Seven 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bose Corporation music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.