Sponsored Resources

Boston Pops Orchestra, Wish Upon A Star CD cover artwork

Boston Pops Orchestra, Wish Upon A Star

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1933802

Disk length: 1h 7m 16s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Boston Pops Orchestra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mickey Mouse March 1:38
2. The Flying Theme (E.T.) 3:46
3. We're Off to See the Wizard 2:01
4. When You Wish Upon A Star 2:24
5. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs 8:09
6. Mary Poppins Medley 9:13
7. Sesame Street Theme 1:50
8. Sing 4:17
9. ABC-DEF-GHI 1:59
10. Somebody Come and Play 2:43
11. Bein' Green 4:38
12. Adventures on Earth (E.T.) 9:16
13. Over the Rainbow 3:11
14. Superman March 4:28
15. The Pink Panther Theme 3:13
16. Peter and the Wolf 4:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Boston Pops Orchestra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.