Sponsored Resources

Bottom Line Duo, Waiting For The Sun CD cover artwork

Bottom Line Duo, Waiting For The Sun

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1845958

Disk length: 49m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bottom Line Duo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Black Orpheus 5:39
2. Cielito Lindo 2:59
3. Largo Al Factotum 3:27
4. Tarantella 5:53
5. My Little Suede Shoes 4:18
6. Waltz #1 2:38
7. Waltz #2 2:34
8. Angel Eyes 5:54
9. Waiting For The Sun 5:37
10. Allegro from Cello Sonata 2:44
11. Duetto Movement 4:39
12. A Hard Days Night 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bottom Line Duo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.