Sponsored Resources

Braff, Ruby & Buddy Tate, With The Newport All Stars ['67] CD cover artwork

Braff, Ruby & Buddy Tate, With The Newport All Stars ['67]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 242668

Disk length: 1h 8m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Braff, Ruby & Buddy Tate...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mean To Me (104) 6:33
2. Body and Soul (65) 4:40
3. I Surrender Dear (60) 5:01
4. My Monday Date 6:13
5. Take The 'A' Train (170) 3:49
6. Don't Blame Me 4:30
7. Pan Am Blues 3:20
8. These Foolish Things (64) 5:10
9. The Sheik of Araby (tk2) 5:33
10. Lullaby of the Leaves 2:41
11. Mean To Me (tk2) (130) 7:28
12. Take The 'A' Train (tk1) (150) 4:25
13. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (137) 4:12
14. The Sheik of Araby (tk1) (230) 4:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Braff, Ruby & Buddy Tate music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.