Sponsored Resources

Brandywine Bridge, An English Meadow CD cover artwork

Brandywine Bridge, An English Meadow

Audio CD

Disk ID: 108054

Disk length: 36m 4s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1978

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Brandywine Bridge...

Tracks & Durations

1. An English Meadow 3:21
2. Dreamwater 1:52
3. Three Lovers 4:15
4. Congreve's Rockets 2:01
5. Hickory House Tunes 2:38
6. Bonnie Prince 4:10
7. Black Anna's Bower 3:15
8. Sea Wife's Lament 3:01
9. Set of Tunes 1:32
10. Toss Your Pennies 4:43
11. Billy the Budgie 2:34
12. The Ox 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Brandywine Bridge music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.