Sponsored Resources

Brass Connection, Majesty 2 CD cover artwork

Brass Connection, Majesty 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 558575

Disk length: 37m 39s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Brass Connection...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bahnt einen Weg 2:28
2. It's Me O Lord 2:03
3. Let There Be Praise 2:35
4. Folgen 2:33
5. I Want To Walk As A Child Of The Light 2:51
6. Shine, Jesus, Shine 2:35
7. Heal The World 4:30
8. Gott lädt uns ein 2:14
9. Jesus, Be A Fence 2:41
10. He's Got The Whole World 1:29
11. I'm Cryin' In The Chapel 3:30
12. Go, Tell It On The Mountain 2:06
13. Amen 2:44
14. I'll Follow Him 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Brass Connection music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.