Sponsored Resources

Brass Connection, Majesty Weihnachten CD cover artwork

Brass Connection, Majesty Weihnachten

Audio CD

Disk ID: 131102

Disk length: 44m 15s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Brass Connection...

Tracks & Durations

1. We wish you a merry Christmas 1:50
2. Joy to the World 2:06
3. Noël 2:12
4. Silent Night, holy Night 2:18
5. Engel bringen frohe Kunde 2:13
6. Go, tell it on the Mountain 2:38
7. In dulci jubilo 3:04
8. Jingle Bells 3:35
9. Feliz Navidad 2:40
10. Mary's Boy Child 3:36
11. Kommet, Ihr Hirten 2:13
12. What Child is this 3:43
13. O komm, o komm Immanuel 1:39
14. Hark! The Herald Angels sing 3:13
15. Pastorale in Brass 3:09
16. I will give Thanks to thee 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Brass Connection music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.