Sponsored Resources

Brian`Hawthorn, Brian`Hawthorn CD cover artwork

Brian`Hawthorn, Brian`Hawthorn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 415199

Disk length: 35m 1s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Brian`Hawthorn...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Give Up 3:37
2. I Need Somebody 3:30
3. It's All in the Game 3:30
4. Red Chev 3:48
5. It's You 3:04
6. I'm Your Man 3:41
7. Love Starved 3:12
8. You 3:48
9. Tell Me Why 2:59
10. Imagine 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Brian`Hawthorn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.