Sponsored Resources

Bricusse Wildhorn, Jekyll & Hyde - Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Bricusse Wildhorn, Jekyll & Hyde - Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 895638

Disk length: 59m 22s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bricusse Wildhorn...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mass 1:29
2. Murder, Murde 6:06
3. Letting go 3:23
4. Reflections 2:24
5. In his eyes 4:13
6. The world has gone insane 3:07
7. The girls of the night 4:06
8. No on know who I am 3:28
9. It's a dangerous game 4:17
10. Once upon a dream (Lisa) 2:49
11. No one must ever know 4:30
12. A new life 4:25
13. Once upon a dream (Jekyll) 2:26
14. Confrontation 4:26
15. The wedding reception 4:15
16. Someone like you (Bonus track) 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bricusse Wildhorn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.