Sponsored Resources

Bricusse Wildhorn, Jekyll & Hyde - Disc One (Act I) CD cover artwork

Bricusse Wildhorn, Jekyll & Hyde - Disc One (Act I)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2028288

Disk length: 1h 6m 27s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bricusse Wildhorn...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prologue 0:49
2. I need to know 3:42
3. Facade 3:57
4. Bitch, bitch, bitch 1:43
5. The engagement party 1:19
6. Possessed 1:42
7. Take me as I am 3:17
8. Lisa Carew 2:09
9. Board of governors 9:25
10. Bring on the men 5:08
11. Lucy meets Jekyll 2:41
12. How can I continue on? 1:24
13. This is the moment 3:32
14. Transformation 4:46
15. Lucy meets Hyde 2:14
16. Aliv 4:37
17. Streak of madness 3:36
18. His work and nothing more 4:22
19. Sympathy-tenderness 1:43
20. Someone like you 4:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Jekyll & Hyde - Disc One (Act I)

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 5m 58s (-1m 31s)

Please note: we do not provide any Bricusse Wildhorn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.