Sponsored Resources

Brigitte Fossey, Contes et chansons 26 - Barbe Bleue CD cover artwork

Brigitte Fossey, Contes et chansons 26 - Barbe Bleue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 910551

Disk length: 28m 25s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Brigitte Fossey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Une barbe effrayante 1:12
2. Barbe-Bleue fait sa cour 1:30
3. Je vous défends d'ouvrir la porte du cabinet 2:08
4. Les six autres femmes de Barbe-Bleue 1:51
5. La colère de Barbe-Bleue 2:00
6. Anne, ma soeur Anne, ne vois-tu rien venir ? 1:00
7. Barbe-Bleue s'impatiente 1:28
8. Les deux frères 1:29
9. L'héritage de Barbe-Bleue 0:51
10. Un jour la troupe campa 1:51
11. Version karaoké 1 1:39
12. Version karaoké 2 1:43
13. J'ai perdu le do 3:17
14. Version karaoké 1 3:06
15. Version karaoké 2 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Brigitte Fossey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.