Sponsored Resources

Broadway Cast, Les Miserables - Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Broadway Cast, Les Miserables - Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 646604

Disk length: 51m 25s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Broadway Cast...

Tracks & Durations

1. In My Life 5:16
2. A Heart Full of Love 2:22
3. Plumet Attack 1:58
4. One Day More 3:29
5. Upon These Stones (Building The Barricade) 2:09
6. On My Own 4:11
7. Upon These Stones (At The Barricade) 2:26
8. Little People 1:30
9. The First Attack 0:39
10. A Little Fall of Rain 3:22
11. Drink With Me 2:39
12. Bring Him Home 3:17
13. Dog Eats Dog 2:16
14. Javert's Suicide 3:30
15. Turning 2:03
16. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables 2:59
17. Beggars at the Feast 2:15
18. Finale 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Broadway Cast music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.