Sponsored Resources

Brooks and Dunn, THMPL07 CD cover artwork

Brooks and Dunn, THMPL07

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1546427

Disk length: 1h 3m 18s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Brooks and Dunn...

Tracks & Durations

1. South Of Santa Fe 3:48
2. I Can't Get Over You 3:52
3. Husbands and Wives 3:12
4. How Long Gone 3:36
5. Best Of My Love 4:36
6. Boot Scootin Boogie 3:19
7. Brand New Man 3:01
8. Hard Workin Man 2:59
9. I'll Never Forgive My Heart 3:33
10. Little Miss Honky Tonk 2:59
11. Lost and Found 3:48
12. My Next Broken Heart 2:51
13. Neon Moon 4:02
14. Rock My World (Little Country Girl) 3:28
15. She Used To Be Mine 3:48
16. She's Not The Cheatin Kind 3:42
17. That Ain't No Way to Go 3:33
18. We'll Burn That Bridge 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Brooks and Dunn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.