Sponsored Resources

Brotherhood Creed, BHC CD cover artwork

Brotherhood Creed, BHC

Audio CD

Disk ID: 495441

Disk length: 50m 14s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Brotherhood Creed...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Let The Weather Fool Ya 4:35
2. Helluva 4:16
3. Miss Terry 4:47
4. Bully 1:51
5. Luv Connection 4:32
6. What's Really Goin' On 3:58
7. Shells By The Seashore 4:23
8. Hey Now 4:40
9. Summatymz Ova 2:55
10. 50/50 Love 4:37
11. Only In America 2:34
12. Shoop Shoop Shoo Doo 2:20
13. Helluva (Bonus Mix) 4:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 13, Disk length: 49m 41s (-1m 27s)

Please note: we do not provide any Brotherhood Creed music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.