Sponsored Resources

Bruce Mitchell, Celtic Destiny CD cover artwork

Bruce Mitchell, Celtic Destiny

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1765985

Disk length: 57m 29s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bruce Mitchell...

Tracks & Durations

1. Border Country 4:10
2. Raglan Road 4:38
3. The Right of Man 3:34
4. Gaelic Morn 3:11
5. Celtic Lore 3:41
6. Wind On The Shore 5:04
7. Stone Of Destiny 3:49
8. Foggy Dew 4:54
9. Lady Of The Unicorn 4:19
10. Dream Of A Warrior 5:02
11. Carrickfergus 4:19
12. Ancient Runes 5:47
13. Distant Drummers 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bruce Mitchell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.