Sponsored Resources

Bruce Mitchell, Dancing on the Edge CD cover artwork

Bruce Mitchell, Dancing on the Edge

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1747104

Disk length: 46m 25s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bruce Mitchell...

Tracks & Durations

1. South Winds 6:04
2. Another World 5:30
3. Golden Heart 2:23
4. Dancing on the Edge 4:30
5. Into the Fire 3:54
6. Vista 5:55
7. Across the Border 4:11
8. Timbuktu 5:04
9. Dream Journal 5:06
10. The Returning 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bruce Mitchell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.