Sponsored Resources

Bruno Lomas, 60 Aniversario. Para Siempre CD cover artwork

Bruno Lomas, 60 Aniversario. Para Siempre

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1072345

Disk length: 51m 28s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bruno Lomas...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Casa Del Sol Naciente 3:15
2. Be Bop A Lula 2:26
3. Ayer Cumpliste Los 16 2:42
4. Es Mejor Dejarlo Como Está 2:43
5. Por Esa Mujer 2:11
6. Irresponsable 1:58
7. Codo Con Codo 2:44
8. Love Me, Please Love Me 3:06
9. Melancolía 3:03
10. Amor Amargo 2:22
11. En El Desván Antiguo De Mi Abuela 2:14
12. Comprensión 2:22
13. No Es Serio Tu Amor 2:56
14. No Es Nada Extraño 2:04
15. Sé De Un Lugar 2:22
16. Lo Equivocado 2:40
17. Llanto 3:03
18. No Puedes Comprarme 1:44
19. Sí, Sí, Nena 2:22
20. Como Ayer (Duo Con Bruno Lomas Jr.) 2:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bruno Lomas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.