Sponsored Resources

Bruno Lomas, Bruno Lomas con los rockeros CD cover artwork

Bruno Lomas, Bruno Lomas con los rockeros

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1305140

Disk length: 49m 3s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bruno Lomas...

Tracks & Durations

1. La casa del sol naciente 3:15
2. Ahora sé 1:50
3. Si, si, nena 2:22
4. Por ese amor 2:15
5. Llanto 3:04
6. No puedes comprarme 1:45
7. Perdoname, amigo 2:18
8. Say mama 1:49
9. Comprensión 2:23
10. Es posible 2:40
11. Memphis, Tennessee 2:10
12. Be-Bop-A-Lula 2:26
13. Carol 2:19
14. Melancolia 3:03
15. Verano llegó 3:00
16. Anoche la ví 1:59
17. No es nada extraño 2:04
18. ¿Dónde estarás? 3:15
19. Sé un lugar 2:23
20. Erase una vez 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bruno Lomas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.