Sponsored Resources

Bryant Pugh And Friends, Peaceful Place CD cover artwork

Bryant Pugh And Friends, Peaceful Place

Audio CD

Disk ID: 295258

Disk length: 53m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bryant Pugh And Friends...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wade In The Water 3:58
2. The Ressurection 4:42
3. What A Friend 4:29
4. Speak To My Heart 4:33
5. Peaceful Place 5:24
6. Leaning 4:25
7. God Will Take Care Of You 5:08
8. Kelly Drive 4:36
9. Psalm 24 5:21
10. Dana's Melody 5:38
11. Da Holy Dance 3:55
12. God Will Take Care Of You (Reprise) 1:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bryant Pugh And Friends music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.