Sponsored Resources

Bunk Johnson, Bunk Johnson & His Superior Jazz Band CD cover artwork

Bunk Johnson, Bunk Johnson & His Superior Jazz Band

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1611025

Disk length: 37m 2s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1942

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bunk Johnson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Panama 2:58
2. Down by the Riverside 3:00
3. Storyville Blues 3:12
4. Ballin' the Jack 3:07
5. Make Me a Pallet on the Floor 3:25
6. Weary Blues 2:45
7. Moose March 3:25
8. Bunk's Blues 2:46
9. Yes, Lord, I'm Crippled 2:51
10. Bunk Johnson Talking Records 9:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bunk Johnson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.