Sponsored Resources

Busman's Holiday, Busman's Holiday CD cover artwork

Busman's Holiday, Busman's Holiday

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1711800

Disk length: 38m 31s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Busman's Holiday...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fast Forward 1:57
2. Tom on Keys 3:38
3. Stupid 1:37
4. Saying Something is Saying Nothing 2:25
5. Become You 2:00
6. Frozen Sungi 1:52
7. (Instrumental) 1:30
8. Silence Speaks 2:53
9. High Five 4:13
10. Sleeping Never Again 3:20
11. New Pop Song 2:51
12. The Climax 3:31
13. Deep South 6:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Busman's Holiday music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.