Sponsored Resources

C.O.N. Sequencer feat. Milque, Echoes CD cover artwork

C.O.N. Sequencer feat. Milque, Echoes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 408752

Disk length: 1h 17m 53s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by C.O.N. Sequencer feat. Milque...

Tracks & Durations

1. Balance 8:00
2. Discovery 8:01
3. Flying Steps 8:37
4. Jetlag 6:12
5. Never Die 8:32
6. On A Mission 7:44
7. Most Perfect Hallucination 6:40
8. Download 8:13
9. Brain Messiah 7:05
10. A.D.V.A. 8:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any C.O.N. Sequencer feat. Milque music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.