Sponsored Resources

C.S. Lewis, The Last Battle Disk 2 CD cover artwork

C.S. Lewis, The Last Battle Disk 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1989693

Disk length: 1h 10m 34s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by C.S. Lewis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sire, it is plain what we must do 6:00
2. The bonfire's lit 9:39
3. I'll go in if you like 7:04
4. What does this mean 5:22
5. It's all over 2:57
6. There is no inside the stable10:31
7. How curious, they are all sitting in a circle 6:28
8. Now, enjoy this land 8:25
9. Further up & further in 7:16
10. How strange 6:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any C.S. Lewis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.