Sponsored Resources

CSSR State Phjilharmonic Orchestra, Christmas Goes Baroque CD cover artwork

CSSR State Phjilharmonic Orchestra, Christmas Goes Baroque

Audio CD

Disk ID: 468138

Disk length: 1h 4m 29s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by CSSR State Phjilharmonic Orchestra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Little Drummer Boy 1:13
2. Silent Night 3:37
3. We WIsh You A Merry Christmas 3:28
4. Jingle Bells 5:07
5. Kommet, ihr Hirten 4:32
6. Alle Jahre weider 3:01
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 6:47
8. Kling, Glockchen 4:39
9. The First Noel 3:11
10. O du frohliche 4:38
11. Jolly Old St Nicholas 2:57
12. Adeste Fideles 3:10
13. O Tannenbaum 4:20
14. Good King Wenceslas 3:35
15. Es is ein Ros entsprugen 2:51
16. Get Up, Shepherds 6:06
17. Little Drummer Boy 1:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Christmas Goes Baroque

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 4m 30s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any CSSR State Phjilharmonic Orchestra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.