Sponsored Resources

Cadry-Brothers, First Pin Cake CD cover artwork

Cadry-Brothers, First Pin Cake

Audio CD

Disk ID: 364002

Disk length: 1h 19m 45s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cadry-Brothers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Freedom 7:51
2. Dreams 7:59
3. Happy cat 6:10
4. Jungle 7:00
5. Ocean 6:27
6. Relax 4:21
7. Flying 8:58
8. East 5:36
9. Lulaby 4:12
10. Freedom (rmx) 4:05
11. Happy cat (radio rmx) 6:15
12. Free fall (rmx) 4:09
13. Happy land 6:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cadry-Brothers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.