Sponsored Resources

Caifanes, El Silencio CD cover artwork

Caifanes, El Silencio

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1302263

Disk length: 58m 26s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Caifanes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Metamorfeame 2:45
2. Nubes 4:35
3. Piedra 4:37
4. Tortuga 4:37
5. Nos vamos juntos 5:08
6. No dejes que... 4:40
7. Hasta morir 3:45
8. Debajo de tu piel 3:30
9. Estas dormida 3:38
10. Miercoles de ceniza 4:55
11. El comunicador 4:57
12. Para que no digas que no pienso en ti 3:56
13. Vamos a hacer un silencio 5:18
14. Mariquita 1:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

El Silencio

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 58m 30s (+0m 4s)

Please note: we do not provide any Caifanes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.