Sponsored Resources

Calibre, Second Sun [SIGCD001] CD cover artwork

Calibre, Second Sun [SIGCD001]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 686715

Disk length: 1h 16m 34s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Calibre...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bullets Feat. Diane Charlemagne 5:14
2. Second Sun 5:55
3. All The While 5:20
4. Don't Watch This 5:39
5. Got A Thing 4:48
6. Is It U 5:33
7. Drop It Down Feat. Singing Fats 5:32
8. Go Back To Go Forward 5:20
9. Blink Of An Eye Feat. Lariman 5:51
10. Breathing Man 5:08
11. Kiya Feat. Crow 5:54
12. Timeout Feat. DRS 5:47
13. Drinnahilly 4:49
14. These Few 5:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Calibre music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.