Sponsored Resources

California Avenue, Disque 2 CD cover artwork

California Avenue, Disque 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 447755

Disk length: 50m 39s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by California Avenue...

Tracks & Durations

1. Werewolves Of London 3:15
2. Cry Like A Storm 3:49
3. Willin 2:50
4. Chuck E's In Love 3:26
5. What A Fool Believes 3:32
6. Take It Easy 3:26
7. Love Is A Rose 2:32
8. Love Hurts 3:36
9. Lonely Boy 4:16
10. On The Way Home 2:25
11. Doctor Of My Eyes 3:08
12. I Still Have Dreams 3:14
13. Cinderella 3:38
14. Rider In The Rain 3:44
15. The Long Run 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any California Avenue music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.