Sponsored Resources

Calvary Chapel of Old Bridge, Worship Live: Vol. 2 CD cover artwork

Calvary Chapel of Old Bridge, Worship Live: Vol. 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1377225

Disk length: 42m 10s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Calvary Chapel of Old Bridge...

Tracks & Durations

1. Praise Adonai 3:39
2. Let It Rise 3:51
3. I Will Rise Up 4:36
4. Flowing River 3:54
5. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful/You are Beautiful Beyond Description 5:50
6. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name 3:19
7. Stir Up a Hunger 4:20
8. But For Your Grace/Amazing Grace 3:34
9. From My Heart to Yours 4:15
10. In That Day 4:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Calvary Chapel of Old Bridge music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.