Sponsored Resources

Calypsos, Music of Costa Rica CD cover artwork

Calypsos, Music of Costa Rica

Audio CD

Disk ID: 811029

Disk length: 38m 35s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Calypsos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Primer rito de comparasa 3:59
2. Day by day 2:55
3. Trembling 2:57
4. Calaloo 3:12
5. Doctor bombodee 5:52
6. Carnival day 2:49
7. Yuca and plantin 1:14
8. My teacher never like me 2:37
9. Mother's love 2:23
10. Back to my country 2:29
11. G.o.o.d. 2:17
12. Monilla 2:48
13. Calaloo 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Calypsos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.