Sponsored Resources

Camilla & Michael Lahall, Nära dig CD cover artwork

Camilla & Michael Lahall, Nära dig

Audio CD

Disk ID: 151214

Disk length: 37m 55s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Camilla & Michael Lahall...

Tracks & Durations

1. Glädjen tillsammans 3,36 3:36
2. Du ger mig glädje 3,21 3:21
3. I Din närhet 3,46 3:46
4. I tacksamhet 3,04 3:04
5. Kasta dina bördor 3,18 3:18
6. Israel - kom hem 4,10 4:10
7. Jag lyfter mina händer 4,06 4:06
8. Stor i makt och ära 4,25 4:25
9. Ditt ord 3,43 3:43
10. Droppen vid Guds altare 4,19 4:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Camilla & Michael Lahall music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.