Sponsored Resources

Camisa de Venus, Batalhoes de Estranhos CD cover artwork

Camisa de Venus, Batalhoes de Estranhos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1315531

Disk length: 38m 33s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Camisa de Venus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eu nao amtei Joana D'arc 3:45
2. Casas Modernas 2:36
3. Lena 4:51
4. Ladrao de Banco 3:34
5. Gotham City 3:32
6. Noite e dia 2:44
7. Crime Perfeiro 3:15
8. Rostos e Aeroportos 3:52
9. Hoje 3:44
10. Cidade Fantasma 3:09
11. Batalhoes de Estranhos-coiote no cio 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Camisa de Venus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.