Sponsored Resources

Camisa de Venus, Plugado - Ao vivo CD cover artwork

Camisa de Venus, Plugado - Ao vivo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1158767

Disk length: 1h 6m 16s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Camisa de Venus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hoje 5:05
2. Beth Morreu 2:59
3. Bota Pra Fudê 4:17
4. Gothan City 5:01
5. Só O Fim 5:23
6. Correndo Sem Parar 4:40
7. Cidade Bunda 4:07
8. Rock Das "Aranha" 2:47
9. Medley 7:25
10. Rosto e Aeroportos 3:48
11. Zé Coice De Mula E Rubão O Bebê 3:44
12. Silvia 5:19
13. Eu Não Matei Joana D'Arc 4:03
14. Medley 7:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Camisa de Venus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.