Sponsored Resources

Camisa de Venus, Viva CD cover artwork

Camisa de Venus, Viva

Audio CD

Disk ID: 488238

Disk length: 60m 22s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Camisa de Venus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eu nao matei Joana D'Arc 4:30
2. Hoje 4:26
3. My Way 4:44
4. Bete Morreu 2:54
5. Silvia 4:13
6. Metastase 5:04
7. O Adventista 5:41
8. Solucao Final 3:22
9. Homem Forte 3:49
10. Negue 4:07
11. Dogmas Tecnofacistas 2:02
12. Lena 4:51
13. Gotham City 3:32
14. Ladrao de Branco 3:35
15. Batalhoes de Estranhos 2:26
16. Coiote no Cio 0:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16, Disk length: 59m 58s (-1m 36s)

Please note: we do not provide any Camisa de Venus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.