Sponsored Resources

Camp Z, Camp Z CD cover artwork

Camp Z, Camp Z

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1112546

Disk length: 30m 29s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Camp Z...

Tracks & Durations

1. Credo FK 1:23
2. Whats This World 3:11
3. Unforgiven 2:55
4. W. Hell Come (To The Camp) 3:05
5. The Right To 7:23
6. (Alice) In Trance 2:13
7. L'Eveil 2:07
8. Chat Rat 3:06
9. The Ghost Boat 3:05
10. D. Hell. Usion 1:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Camp Z music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.