Sponsored Resources

Candy Machine, A Modest Proposal CD cover artwork

Candy Machine, A Modest Proposal

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1076676

Disk length: 51m 56s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Candy Machine...

Tracks & Durations

1. [Untitled Track] 0:47
2. Syndicate 2:54
3. Collectors 3:33
4. Apples 2:43
5. The Over Under Rule in Progress 4:50
6. Andersons Lookout 4:03
7. Autorepublic 2:12
8. Funky Re-Wind 0:31
9. Continental 3:06
10. Absinthe 5:31
11. Rotodome 3:23
12. Song for the Sun, Pt. 2 3:50
13. Spotlight 3:34
14. All the Time 1:32
15. Circaplex 3:38
16. Procession 5:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

A Modest Proposal

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 51m 56s

Please note: we do not provide any Candy Machine music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.