Sponsored Resources

Carlos Lico, Vete de Aqui CD cover artwork

Carlos Lico, Vete de Aqui

Audio CD

Disk ID: 595336

Disk length: 39m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Carlos Lico...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vete de Aquí 3:46
2. Te alejas 3:21
3. Dios Mío (Quiero hablar con Dios) 4:15
4. Si me llegas a engañar 2:43
5. Si las flores pudieran hablar 3:15
6. Amada mía 2:49
7. Debut y despedida 3:34
8. El amor de mis amores 2:53
9. No tengo culpa 3:19
10. Vamonos sintiendo 3:32
11. Yo no estoy solo 2:49
12. Adios cariño 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Carlos Lico music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.