Sponsored Resources

Carson`Cole, Sticky CD cover artwork

Carson`Cole, Sticky

Audio CD

Disk ID: 524329

Disk length: 59m 7s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Carson`Cole...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'm Bad 2:25
2. Sticky 2:48
3. Domino 3:59
4. Dance With Me 3:01
5. Never Too Ol To Cry 2:54
6. Fryday 3:07
7. Buttah 3:24
8. I Refuse to Hate You 4:26
9. Medicine Man 3:40
10. The Empty 3:39
11. If I Could 4:22
12. Fly 4:39
13. Never Gonna Fall 3:14
14. Fire in My Eyes10:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Carson`Cole music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.