Sponsored Resources

Catawampus Universe, Anticipation Of The One CD cover artwork

Catawampus Universe, Anticipation Of The One

Audio CD

Disk ID: 206220

Disk length: 1h 8m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Catawampus Universe...

Tracks & Durations

1. Enter the Woo 1:18
2. Letter From the Sun 3:35
3. Ra 4:16
4. Underground People 5:26
5. You're My Thing 8:04
6. Song From Above 8:05
7. Non-Euclidean Geometry 3:14
8. Reach 5:04
9. Hey I 6:39
10. Constantly 5:10
11. Elohim 5:16
12. Return of the Underground12:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Catawampus Universe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.