Sponsored Resources

Cathy Berberian, Cathy Berberian sings Monteverdi CD cover artwork

Cathy Berberian, Cathy Berberian sings Monteverdi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1931859

Disk length: 46m 20s (7 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cathy Berberian...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lettera amorosa 7:21
2. << Con che soavità >> 4:34
3. Lamento d'Arianna12:55
4. Orfeo: << Mira, deh mira Orfeo >> << In un fiorito Prat >> 6:43
5. L'Incoronazione di Poppea << Disprezzata Regina >> 4:28
6. L'Incoronazione di Poppea << Tu che dagli Avi miei >> << Maestade, che prega >> 6:20
7. L'Incoronazione di Poppea << A Dio, Roma >> 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cathy Berberian music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.