Sponsored Resources

Celibidache, Munchner Philharmoniker, Overtures II CD cover artwork

Celibidache, Munchner Philharmoniker, Overtures II

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1885843

Disk length: 1h 19m 50s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Celibidache, Munchner Philharmoniker...

Tracks & Durations

1. [Berlioz] Le carnaval romaine, op.910:20
2. Applause 0:45
3. [Mendelssohn] Die Hebriden, op.2612:23
4. Applause 0:53
5. Ein Sommernachtstraum, op.2113:53
6. Applause 0:44
7. [Schubert] Rosamunde, D.64411:49
8. Applause 0:59
9. [Smetana] Vltava from Ma Vlast15:36
10. Applause 1:04
11. [Strauss] Die Fledermaus10:49
12. Applause 0:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Celibidache, Munchner Philharmoniker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.