Sponsored Resources

Celine Dion, A Decade of Song CD cover artwork

Celine Dion, A Decade of Song

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1086693

Disk length: 1h 14m 44s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Celine Dion...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Power of Love 4:50
2. Beauty and the beast 4:07
3. Think twice 4:12
4. Because you loved me 4:34
5. It's all coming back to me now 7:38
6. Immortality 4:12
7. To love you more 4:44
8. My heart will go on 4:40
9. I'm your angel 5:35
10. That's the way it is 4:05
11. If walls could talk 5:21
12. The first time ever I say your face 4:11
13. All the way 3:54
14. Then you look at me 4:10
15. I want you to need me 4:38
16. Live 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Celine Dion music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.