Sponsored Resources

Celtic, Celtic Moods 2 CD cover artwork

Celtic, Celtic Moods 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 167698

Disk length: 1h 1m 41s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Celtic...

Tracks & Durations

1. Braveheart Theme 2:35
2. The Flowers Of The Forest 5:23
3. Cadal Cha dean Me 2:19
4. Planxty Irwin 4:07
5. The Gypsy 2:11
6. The Harp That OnceThrou Taras Halls 4:11
7. Divinum Mysterium 2:57
8. The Road And The Miles To Dundee 3:09
9. Believe Me 3:27
10. Logan Water 4:28
11. The Butterfly 2:16
12. Summertime 3:46
13. Infant Holy 1:20
14. Lord Of The Dance 4:50
15. The Snowey Beasted Pearl 2:55
16. My Home Town 3:57
17. Hollywood Set 3:34
18. Our Wedding Day 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Celtic music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.