Sponsored Resources

Central Asia, Song of the Steppe CD cover artwork

Central Asia, Song of the Steppe

Audio CD

Disk ID: 80981

Disk length: 53m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Central Asia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pesjna Jikita 3:44
2. Anajan 5:28
3. Tjastushka 6:22
4. Urtyn Duu 3:01
5. Song 1:55
6. Üzesgelen Gua - Yum Zandan Sjiree 3:17
7. Goviin Öndör - Goji Nanaa 1:41
8. Praise Of Gengis Khan 4:23
9. Mongolskaja 1:43
10. Dargilik - Lala'ik - Falak11:30
11. Ghazal 8:54
12. Popular Quatrains - Weter V Stepi III 1:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Central Asia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.