Sponsored Resources

Chad, Life CD cover artwork

Chad, Life

Audio CD

Disk ID: 77151

Disk length: 51m 17s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chad...

Tracks & Durations

1. Laugh 3:57
2. Makes Me 2:47
3. Vineyard 4:09
4. Life 5:50
5. Meg 2:48
6. Jesus, Bon Jovi + Tarzan 5:01
7. Keep On 5:04
8. Go Away 5:07
9. Dream Until You Fade 5:44
10. Home 6:00
11. Waitress 4:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chad music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.