Sponsored Resources

Chad, Spritis CD cover artwork

Chad, Spritis

Audio CD

Disk ID: 50654

Disk length: 1h 1m 31s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chad...

Tracks & Durations

1. Simplicity 4:18
2. Spirit's Waters 4:04
3. Dr. Bethesda 2:54
4. Ocean 4:30
5. Calm Me Down 4:00
6. Blood On Blood 2:35
7. Comin' After 3:58
8. Keep On Walkin' 5:11
9. Insecurity 4:47
10. 16,000 4:22
11. Katie's Song 6:07
12. Say What You Mean 3:42
13. Inside 5:59
14. Fall 4:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chad music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.