Sponsored Resources

Chalas, Memorias De Una Pirca CD cover artwork

Chalas, Memorias De Una Pirca

Audio CD

Disk ID: 40447

Disk length: 48m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chalas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tilcara 4:58
2. Memorias De Una Pirca 4:57
3. Pobre America 4:22
4. Wayra 4:45
5. Pastor Bajo La Luna 4:05
6. El Temazcal 4:31
7. Mamillo 1:50
8. Molino Viejo 3:29
9. Quebrada Del Inca 3:36
10. Asi Es El Amor 4:42
11. Laguna De Los Patos 4:41
12. Chalas En Sikuris 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chalas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.