Sponsored Resources

Champagne Charlie, Laatste Afvaart CD cover artwork

Champagne Charlie, Laatste Afvaart

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1599922

Disk length: 52m 19s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Champagne Charlie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro + Overvaren 3:59
2. De Mannen Van De Boot 2:51
3. Nog even + Land Van Mijn Vader 6:03
4. Vlissingen Skyline (Bijna Thuis) 3:45
5. De zichtberichten + Mist 4:10
6. Devil In The Woodpile 1:01
7. Ossenisse Blues 2:23
8. Heimwee 3:00
9. Uitverkoop 2:41
10. Eerste gedachten + De Boot Van Tien Voor Zes 3:25
11. Stressen Naar De Boot 2:19
12. Lien 3:55
13. PSD Blues 2:53
14. Stamkroeg 3:50
15. Veerplein + Laatste Afvaart 4:21
16. Amazing Grace 1:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Champagne Charlie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.