Sponsored Resources

Champagne Charlie, Mr. Charlie's Blues Live At 't Spiegeltheater CD cover artwork

Champagne Charlie, Mr. Charlie's Blues Live At 't Spiegeltheater

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1659417

Disk length: 58m 14s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Champagne Charlie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mr. Charlie's Blues 4:03
2. What's The Matter Blues 3:07
3. Harmonica Blues 4:15
4. Mobile Line 3:05
5. Spellbound 5:10
6. Louis Collins 4:09
7. Drinking Wine 3:12
8. Rich Girl 5:12
9. Jesus On The Mainline 4:41
10. Diddy Wah Diddy 6:13
11. Brownskin Gal 2:38
12. Greasy Greens 3:07
13. Let That Liar Pass On By 4:28
14. Mr. Charlie's Blues 4:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Champagne Charlie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.